You are here
Home > Featured > TIME CyberMedia Announces Winners of India Brand Icon Awards,2022

TIME CyberMedia Announces Winners of India Brand Icon Awards,2022

Winners of India Brand Icon Awards 2022

TIME CyberMedia, in association with partners Bharat 24 (Electronic Media Partner), First india (Print Media Partner), News10india (News portal partner), Igougo (Travel Partner) & Xoom Studio (Creative Partner) concluded the prestigious India Brand Icon Awards, 2023 to celebrate and honor the winners at different levels and Segments for their continuing commitment to excellence, developing best practices and innovative strategies for the growth of the service sector with vision and inspiration to contribute in making of Ek Bharat, Shreshtha Bharat.

On Friday, April 14, India Brand Icon Awards,23 were held in Mumbai to celebrate and recognize those Achievers, Innovators and Leaders of the service sector for their commitment to excellence, best practices and innovative strategies for the continuing development of the ecosystem.

The Program witnessed starry presence Best Pacer in Cricket History Mr. Brett Lee as Chief Guest. The event was a hub of celebrities and awardees ranging from Mr. Sajid Khan, Sreejita De, Pragati Chaurasia, Karanvir Bohra, Sumbul, Archana Gautam and many others.

The event was a huge celebration of the Service and Entertainment Industry. Achievers and Innovators from various segments like Healthcare, Education, Real Estate, IT, Arts got honored for their success, dedication and hardwork. Stars added fashion flavor dressing in their best styles and Entrepreneurs from various segments took the charge of sharing innovative ideas, thrilling journeys and experiences.The platform gave a great opportunity for professionals and stakeholders to exchange views and ideas encouraging budding talent to work hard and take calculated risks.

The exacting and daunting feat of zeroing-in on the winners was achieved by TIME CyberMedia, with the support from its associates and partners, after an elaborate and meticulous selection process which included inviting nominations from potential nominees, substantial research & surveys, collation of feedback & opinions, screening based on predetermined judging parameters and subsequently choosing the winners through an independent jury panel. The significant parameters which were considered for selecting the winners included Qualification & Professional Experience, Infrastructure & Facilities, Market Presence & Competition, Growth & Profitability, Quality & Operational Excellence, Financial & Business Acumen, Innovation & Novelty in Services, Ingenuity and Imagination, Sustainability & Environmental Awareness, Job & Impact Potential, Client/Customer & Industry Feedback, Use of Technology & Trends, Efforts for Risk & Setback Mitigation, Previous Awards & Achievements etc.

A comprehensive list of winners of the India Brand Icon Awards 2023
Dr. Somnath Sabale, Dr. Anurag Sharan, Dr. Thejo Amudala, Dr. A. Sreenivas Kumar, Mr. Abhishek Goyal, A K Club, Udaaan Management Academy, Assure Cosmetic Studio, B. Lakshmikantham, Dr. Dilip Chand Raja, Masterbook11 Pvt Ltd, Sparsha Infertility Centre, Renttola India, Dr. Sudheer Dara, Dr. Durai Nagarethinam, Childhood Play Center, Madhuvan Suites By The Blues, Sushruta Hospital and Trauma Care, Capt Sufir Singh Kapur, Medilife Healthcare, Mr. Harsh Raj Dwivedi, Lingaraj Associates, Mr. Mehul V Rathod, The Learning Curve, Airgenomix Pvt Ltd, Dr. Pallavi Chauhan, Dr. Rajendra Patil, INNOV8 Educare, Dr. Govind K Gupta, Ms. Roohi Jain, SouvenirIT, Cropel International Pvt. Ltd, CodersMax Plus Health Informatics, Dr. Siddharth Shinde, Americco Holidays Private Limited, Arabella Diamonds Pvt Ltd, Visiontrade India Innovation Pvt Ltd, Krishna Ji Education & Immigration Pvt Ltd, Ms. Chandini Baruah, INDR Agrotech Pvt Ltd, Kent Main Bachpan School, Khadavli, Dr. Dipak Suresh Harke, Mr. Rahul Gujral, Inlife Architecture & Interiors, Dr. Musharraf Ahmed Khan, Ms. Geet Parag Patani, Kanika Furniture, Ek Khushi Welfare Foundation, Dr. Annapurna, Dr. Zeeshan Khan, Dr. Surabhi, Mr. M. Tariq Ali, Dr. Rajendra Kumar Hazra, V Plant Advanced Hair Clinic Pvt Ltd, Logic Inception, Dr. Yugandhar, Guru Tushar Ji, Saurav Kumar, Astrologer Gopal Shashtri, Astro Lalit Kumar, Puli Srinivasa Prasad, Dr. Prerna Manuja Saini, Subhash Bose Institute Of Hotel Management, Kolkata, Riiffs Parfums, Mr. Ashish Tiwari, First Crop Montessori School, Bharat24, Hawk EV India, Mr. Arnab Ganguly, Rajora Entertainment, Kumar Kanhaiya Singh
The Vice President of the company, Mrs. Pooja Thakur expressed later that,
“The pandemic COVID-19 has affected the service industry most. And, the way industries like Agriculture and Allied sector, IT, Healthcare and Education bounced back is commendable.”

She further elaborated,
Adversity is the biggest opportunity. The way various segments of the service industry performed carved way for others to follow. Every challenge became a chance. Dedication, Hard work, innovative approach, adaptability and zeal to excel redefined Indian service industry. We at TIME CyberMedia are committed to organize more awareness through such events as such conglomeration are the small token of appreciation to each winner for their continuous dedication to the business fraternity and mankind along with the society as a whole with best practices and ethics. These recognitions are to support morally and further strengthen their ability to drive their objective through turbulent times, apply the best of the professional modules to manage and keep their missions afloat. We as an organization are committed to provide the best platform to celebrate and highlight the excellence to most deserving talent. All the entries are stringently evaluated against internationally recognized standard on an industry-wide global scale”