You are here
Home > Featured > HealthArogya Awards: Nyra Banerjee, Aleeza Khan & others attend the star-studded event

HealthArogya Awards: Nyra Banerjee, Aleeza Khan & others attend the star-studded event

HealthArogya Awards

Numerous celebrities have graced the most popular M/S Diplomatic Health Arogya Awards which has been organized in a grand manner. Star-studded award night happened on 9th April 2021 despite the pandemic and we saw it turning out to be a star-studded affair as many big names from the entertainment industry graced it through their presence. The ceremony was held at The Grand Peninsula Hotel, Mumbai to felicitate the actors for their achievements in the entertainment industry and to Doctorates for their great contribution.

Popular TV star and national crush Nyra Banerjee won the ‘Best TV Celebrity Award’. The actress was on cloud 9 and she thanked the audience for the immense support and for nominating her for the award.

‘Most Versatile Film Actress’ award went to The Golden Girl fame actress Zeisha Nancy.

Actress Aleeza Khan was awarded with ‘Most versatile actress female television star’.

Ayesha Kapoor won award in category ‘Upcoming Glamourous Female Model and Actress’.

International Actress Elena Tuteja won ‘Most Stylish International Television and Film Actress’ and ‘Excellence in Fashion Photography award’ was grabbed byF ashion Photographer Anuj Shah.

Model Manisha Tambade won award in ‘Most Promising Model and Actress’ category. Ayesha Kapoor, Tania Ghose, Sahil Akhtar Khan were also been awarded.

Quresh Songerwala and celebrity designer Archana Kochhar won the award for their best dedication and professionalism. Most Potential Social Media Agency award went to Media Tribe Agency.

The award ceremony was well organized by the founder of Health Arogya Mr. Anil Nair. Sneha Kamal Sharma, Madhuri Hemant Shirodkar, Neha Pradeep Jethwani, Rajkumar Pandey, Uma Dhiraj Ahuja, Dhiraj Ahuja, Sameer Warkhade, Mamta Sushil Singh, Sameer Haribhau, V.M. Vijayan got doctorate for their excellent achievement.

The event was managed and marketed by Media Tribe founded by Rima Mishra and Sunil Gupta.