You are here
Home > BC Exclusive > 5th Colours Golden Petel Awards

5th Colours Golden Petel Awards

COLORS  has hosted the Red Carpet of the 5th COLORS Golden Petal Awards with Jacqueline Fernandez, Malaika Arora, Karan Johar, Farah Khan, Diljit Dosanjh, Monali Thakur, Mouni Roy, Sidharth Shukla, Rashami Desai, Karanvir Bohra, Vivian Dsena, Rubina Dilaik, Ssharad Malhotra, Prachee Shah Pandya, Helly Shah, and Juhi Parmar and many more on Wednesday, 12th April at 6 PM at NSCI Dome, Worli.

Bollywood Couch witnessed all stars of Television gracing the occasion :



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: